Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2021

I just happened to randomly drop in and on the lot was my dream car, the salesman Dari helped my dreams come true! Such friendly staff and very knowledgeable!

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2021

It was really friendly, amazing and satisfying experience working with Mercedes benz. They gave me a good value deal. Special thanks to Dari Mahfouz and Minh Thu for making it possible.

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2021

Beautiful product. Friendly staff

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2021

Great dealership and a stream line sale. Salesman Dharam Taylor made our experience of getting into our first Mercedes-Benz enjoyable and hassle free. I recommend them and Dharam on your next vehicle purchase.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2021

Most amazing experience we have ever had purchasing a vehicle. Ben was awesome and very patient. The management team went beyond our expectations. Ben helped us design a beautiful Benz. Definitely recommend this location. Go have fun and purchase a Benz.

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2021

When shopping for a vehicle from out of province it takes a lot of patience from the sales team as many questions ensue. From the initial inquiry Dari exceeded my expectations. My preferred communication was via email or text and Dari was thorough in answering all my questions and even made a video to help me visualize. While we never met in person, I felt comfortable making the purchase based on the information I was provided. Since receiving delivery of my vehicle I have had to reach out for support and Dari was true to his word about caring for ...

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2021

We recently purchased a car from the Mercedes Benz West dealership. I wanted to leave a review for the amazing service! Everyone was nice and friendly. Especially Alexander Quinn, he is knowledgeable, funny and great sales rep I have ever seen. Faye Tunke Financial Services Manager, was a great help in financing process. Thank you again! Staff at West location are awesome unlike at Heritage valley location.

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2021

Shelley was amazing to deal with. We bought a large SUV today and she was super accommodating and made our transaction smooth, we even had a 6 month old baby with us and couldn’t recommend this dealership enough. We also dealt with Faye in finance, and she was absolutely great as well. Thanks so much for everything !

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2021

Met with Ben Saleh, i would recommend him to anyone looking for a Mercedes to see him. Excellent service!!

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2021

Hands down I had the most amazing experience at Mercedes Benz WEST Edmonton. Alex in specific was really nice and made it very smooth experience for me. Everyone was really amazing and helpful. Alex and Derrick were very through explaining programs without being pushy. I’m very satisfied with my purchase and I’d always recommend this place. Thanks again

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

Had the pleasure of dealing with Dari recently during the purchase of my new vehicle and have nothing but good things to say for Dari and the service he provided me with. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend him to a friend or family member for one second. Highly recommended.

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2021

Hands-down one of the best experiences I have had! Mercedes Benz WEST Edmonton, your customer service is truly an exemplar! Seamless and streamlined to say the least. I purchased my first Mercedes here, and I am extremely impressed. Salesperson, Dari- what a wonderful experience I had with you! From his approach, customer service, communication, and professionalism; he is the one you want to see! His attention to detail and individualized customer needs are just wonderful! Thank you so much for everything, Dari. Finance Service Manager, Minh-Thu, thank you for your wonderful assistance throughout this process and welcoming smile! I could ...

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2021

Service department very helpful and knowledgeable

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2021

Our salesperson, Dari was very responsive, helpful and answered all of our questions. No pressure to buy and was in touch with us every step of the process, even texting a picture of the vehicle just before it was to go into detailing. He took his time in providing a lengthy orientation to the vehicle when we went to pick up our new baby. Very happy with our experience and would recommend the dealer and Dari.

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2021

While looking online I saw a used vehicle I was interested in, I ended up making an appt to see the vehicle and that's where I met Ben, I ended up looking at the vehicle and we went over financing options etc., upon thinking about it we decided to go another route, Ben and his team at Mercedes West were so professional and courteous they tried there best to get me and my young family into this vehicle and completely understood why it wouldn't work. The Service and Professionalism here is top notch and I will for sure ...

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2021

Thanks you Mikayla Stelte in Services for your professionalism and consistency. I definitely have a better appreciation for Mercedes from past experiences with customer service. I highly recommend this location to any future Mercedes buyers.

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2021

It’s was a smooth experience purchasing a Benz today. Thank you Prab Lotey, you were very patient and answered all our questions. I recommend anyone to go see Prab. Thanx for the great experience. Also would like to thank M.Lam in finance, thanks for explaining everything in detail. The time you walk in to Mercedes till the time you leave , you feel the positive energy and atmosphere they provide for customers, great customer service.

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2021

2 vehicles in and expectations were exceeded both times.

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2021

Recently bought my first car from West End Mercedes. Dharam made the process easy and comfortable, without the typical pressured sales tactics. If you're looking for a new vehicle reach out to Dharam, you wont regret it!

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2021

We just bought our first Mercedes at Edmonton West, and had the absolute pleasure of working with Prab Lotey. He was thoughtful, understanding, made the whole experience pressure free and a true pleasure. He took the time to explain everything I need to know about all features of the car before and after the purchase of my car. The quality of service was there and I couldn't be more happy to refer my family and friends his way. Thank you Prab!

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 8, 2021

Just bought a GLB from Dharam. Who was single handedly the best sales agent I have ever encountered ever. Tyler in finance was amazing and the service team was exceptional as well. Everything started with Dharam being the absolute best ever though. 6 out of 5 stars.

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2021

I had the best experience with purchasing my first GLC! Manny was so acknowledgeable, detail oriented, professional, and confident. I was so thankful to have him as my dealer to help me with all my questions and decisions. My whole experience with Edmonton West was outstanding, their GM, and finance department also made my first Mercedes purchase the best one ever. When I finally picked up my GLC that Manny helped me custom build it was everything I wished for and more. He understood exactly what I wanted and made sure to let me know everything about Mercedes vehicles. Overall, ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2021

We had a great experience at this dealership, appreciate the efficient and excellent service provided by Dharam. The finance manager was very helpful as well.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2021

Just received 2021 GLC 300 from MB Edmonton West. Prab Lotey was extremely patient and responsive to answer all the questions that I had. Prab also committed to help in case I have more questions down the road. I am very glad that I chose to deal with Prab. I am also impressed by the hospitality of other staff at this location. I hope to post review comment on my driving experience in the near future.

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2021

Prab was such a great guy to work with! He was so helpful and knowledgeable without being pushy at all. We both felt very comfortable and totally happy with our decision. Strongly recommend him as a very professional person who goes the extra mile to make sure his customers are treated first class all the way.

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2021

Dari and the staff at Mercedes-Benz Edmonton West gave us a very personalized service. The buying experience was enjoyable. Dari was very professional and gave us a lot of assistance and information with the purchase of our E300. Thank you.

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2021

I have always had amazing service here

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2021

Manny was amazing to deal with as was the whole team. He answered all our questions and made the buying process more than easy. After we took it home and of course had questions with all its features he responds in a timely manner and is super helpful. Best car buying experience ever and looking forward to in four years doing it again with manny.

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2021

This dealership exceeded my expectations in many ways. They made it easy and comfortable to finalize the vehicle I wanted. The whole team was wonderful to deal with, especially my key salesperson Alex Quinn. He took the time to go over any and all details I needed more in depth answers on, and was very thorough in his answers. I would definitely recommend this dealership.

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2021

We just purchased our new vehicle from Mercedes-Benz Edmonton West today and wanted to share our experience. We dealt with Mark Ammar who was absolutely amazing to deal with, Mark was always available and on hand to answer any questions we had. The atmosphere in their showroom is very welcoming and relaxed. I would highly recommend these guys for your next vehicle purchase. You will not be disappointed. Oran

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2021

Prab is without a doubt the best person to handle your car buying process at Mercedes. He is kind, polite, and there for your purposes and nothing else. Would recommend to anyone looking at a Mercedes. Thank you, Prab — couldn’t be more satisfied with the choice, price and overall experience!!

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2021

I am extermly happy with the service provided by Alex Quinn in sales! I walked into the dealership looking for my first Mercedes and Alex was there from start to finish to find me the vehicle i was looking for!! Alex and Mike the sales manager worked with me and were able to find me a car that fits my budget! I am really excited to pick up my 2020 C300 and will be back to Mercedes-Benz West!! 👍🏼

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2021

Hello this Herbert. I’ll like to thank Daris for taking time and patience on getting me on the vehicle of my choice. I really appreciate and I highly recommend Daris to any one looking to get into a Benz. Thanks so much Daris. I really appreciate everything

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2021

Went there for a used honda. Good service. They treated me well.

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2021

Great buying experience. I told the sales person (Alex Quinn) what I wanted, he kept an eye out for me, followed up promptly when something arrived, we took it for a drive and he showed me all the features. Worked me out a deal I was happy with, and made the purchase all on my time frame that worked for me. Finance office was also seamless to deal with.

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2021

Purchased my second vehicle from Mercedes Benz West and I was very satisfied with their services! Alex Quinn has done a fantastic job and would recommend!

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2021

Let me say that this was the smoothest, easiest, friendliest transaction of a vehicle I have ever made. Thank you Dari, for the excellent service that you provided - couldn't of had a better sales rep. Also, thank you to the rest of the team for everything. Very satisfied with everything!

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 6, 2021

People are awesome and polite❤️, very good service, fast and the place is very clean.

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2021

The only word that I can think of that would fully explain the level of expertise, engagement, communication, honesty, integrity, classy service, welcoming atmosphere would be “AMAZING” I was a domestic car consumer for many years and after receiving the VIP treatment the Mercedes Benz provides to all it’s possible clients and long term clients-I was sold and was instantly convinced I was in good hands. The entire team that served me were incredibly diplomatic and skilled. I’d like to give a special shout out to my sales representative “Alex” this representative deserves an award for the amount ...

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2021

Super helpful staff. Special ordered a part and it came within days (originally quoted me over a week)

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2021

We had a great experience at Mercedes-Benz W! Dari Mahfouz helped us out during the process of buying our GLC 300. He is always avaiable to answer your questions about every aspects of your candidate car. He is also very professional and supportive. We had a 5 hours trip to Edmonton and he maid the process of buying very easy for us by preparing all the required documents in advance. We have no hesitation in recommending him and the Edmonton west team to anyone who is looking for buying a Mercedes-Benz.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2021

I recently purchased a car from the Mercedes Benz West dealership. I wanted to leave a review for the amazing service! I highly recommend anyone to see Prab, from start to finish it was impeccable. I want you to know what a great employee you have. Everyone else was great as well. Thank you again! See you in the future.

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2021

I walked into Mercedes Benz Edmonton west sceptical and nervous from past buying experiences and had the pleasure of meet Prab.A completely stress free buying experience and next level customer service . He made my family and I feel as though this was not just another sale, but we were building a relationship with Mercedes Benz Edmonton West!!

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2021

Huge shout out to Mike Martin at Mercedes Benz West! We recently had a fantastic experience and this was due in large part to Mike; although, we have to say that everyone we dealt with were very kind and helpful. Mike was very professional, knowledgeable and attentive. Nothing felt rushed and he was very thorough, patient and we were well taken care of. We can’t thank him enough and recommend him to anyone looking for a vehicle. Thank you Mike!!

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2021

Imre & Angie - 2021 GLC43 AMG I thought I would share our most pleasant experience with our new vehicle acquisition. We had the pleases of working with Mark Gummer over the past several months as we finalized our selection for a new vehicle. Mark was extremely patient and supportive throughout the complete process as we compared BMW, Porsche, and Mercedes brands. I truly believe Mark’s professionalism and his desire to ensure our purchase experience was the best went a long way in our final selection in utilizing Mercedes Benz Edmonton West. My wife and I visited the dealership on ...

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2021

Just picked up my second glc300 from The senior sales Andy Sun. I can say that he is the reason I purchased two vehicles from here. As my first one, he made sure I have the best deal and the best service from the dealership. If you buying a Mercedes Benz for sure MB Edmonton West is the dealership you want to buy from. Andy Sun, Sales Manager Rob and Finance manager Faye will make the whole process enjoy full .

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2021

The customer service of Danny Paulino is amazing. Always high in energy, greets customer immediately upon arrival. Adjusts according to the customer's need and schedule. He would be the first whom I will contact in service department for my GLS. Highly Recommend him.

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2021

I purchased a car here having dealt with Dari Mahfouz both over email and text. He was both accommodating and friendly, and made sure to go above and beyond what was needed. overall a very nice dealership to deal with.

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2021

Had an excellent experience dealing with Mike Martin. He was super helpful and patient with all my queries and offered the best, unbiased advice to assist me in my search. For anyone looking for a vehicle at Mercedes West, I highly encourage them to chat with Mike in regards to their purchase and I am confident that he will treat you with the utmost professionalism and put his best foot forward without any issues.

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2021

Hands down awesome service.

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2021

Picked up our first MB today. Great services by the folks at MB Edmonton West. Thanks especially to Alex Quinn and Faye Tunke. Thanks.

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2021

Mike Martin was my sales associate at this dealership and his help was very extensive when I was purchasing my first car. I cannot thank Mike enough for the aid he had given me since the first time I came to dealership. If anyone if is seeking to purchase a car here I would highly recommend Mike Martin for assistance as he goes above and beyond to suit your required needs.

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2021

My dad purchased a previously owned vehicle from Rollie just before Christmas. It was the best buying experience that we have ever had. Rollie treated my dad with respect and honesty. We will definitely purchase from Rollie again. 5 Star Experience!

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2021

We had an excellent experience at Mercedes-Benz Edmonton West dealership not only because l found the car l wanted it , but also because they offer you a great customer service and great atmosphere. Our experience became more wonderful because of our great sale representative Mr. Prabhjodh Singh. He was very professional, knowledgeable.He spent quality time with me and my husband helping us to find our dream car.He is always available to answer your questions over the phone, text or email. His personality made the signing process so easy. I really recommend him to anyone visiting this dealership.

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2021

Amazing dealership

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2021

I loved working with this dealership! After having a terrible experience at another Edmonton dealership, it was nice to receive excellent service here! Dari made me feel super comfortable and confident. He gave me great information quickly and really helped me through every step of the process. I purchased remotely and they arranged delivery for me as well. I would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone in Alberta looking for a vehicle.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 3, 2021

Loved our experience at Mercedez Benz West! Rollie Poon is an honest , exceptional & knowledgeable salesman. I am highly impressed by level of professional service given by Rollie , especially during this time of the pandemic. Very fast, reliable and I am in love with my GLS! Rollie answered all my questions quickly and even brought the vehicle to me! Highly recommend Rollie! We appreciate all the hard work and Dedication. I will refer everyone I know! My experience with Rollie from Mercedez Benz West far exceeds my expectations! Thank you Rollie! Thank you Mercedez Benz West!

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2020

Picked up my 550 from Mike Martin on Christmas Eve. He was a pleasure to deal with, very honest and respectful. No sales tactics or pressuring! He answered all my questions and addressed any concerns I had. He genuinely wanted to help me find the right vehicle. Thanks again for all your hard work! Truly a wonderful buying experience at Mercedes-Benz Edmonton West!

Google logo
Google Dec 25, 2020

I just bought a new car from Andy and I think he is being nice and helpful all the time!

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2020

We tried purchasing a G-wagon several times for my wife with nothing but waits or headaches until we found one at MB Edmonton West (we are from Calgary) and met Dari who did an exceptional job of meeting or exceeding all our needs. We then met Derrick who also was wonderful with regards to warranty without any pressure tactics. Highly recommend MB Edmonton West, worth the 300km drive for us!

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2020

Had an awesome car buying experience here. Dari was super helpful and made the entire car buying process and experience great!

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2020

If you are looking for a Benz I highly suggest coming here. Dealing with everyone was great. From Mark Gummer (my salesperson), to Derrick (Finance), to Minh-Thu (Finance), all were incredibly friendly and were able to work with me. They were also able to deliver the vehicle to me and there was a nice present in the passenger seat - a bottle of wine presented in a nice Mercedes Benz box. A nice touch and goes to show this dealership takes the extra step to make their clients happy. Will definitely be coming back to purchase my next Benz here ...

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2020

Service is adequate. Price is not for economic option.

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2020

Purchased my first Mercedes with Andy , he is so friendly and helpful , very professional and figure it out all problem for us . Definitely come back for my second Mercedes the only reason —Andy Siu . Thanks a lot

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2020

Great people , awesome vehicles and great customer service

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2020

I reside in Vancouver and bought a 14' E63 from Dari. He was extremely helpful and guided me throughout the whole purchase. Dari consistently kept me updated with the whole process. The vehicle arrived to Vancouver way sooner than it was due for delivery. It was great and an awesome surprise. Very thankful and appreciative of Dari's service. Anyone looking to purchase a vehicle from Mercedes Edmonton West, contact my guy Dari. 10/10 recommendation.

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2020

They were awesome in the service department. Never been treated better. Will always go back there

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2020

Just bought a 2021 Mercedes GLE from Dari at Mercedes-Benz West Edmonton and the process was very transparent and smooth from start to finish. Dari was extremely patient with answering the numerous questions we had and was being very up front and transparent with pricing. When I arrived to pick up my SUV the contract was just as discussed and the whole process, whether it was setting up of app or explaining the controls of the vehicle was almost effortless. If considering a Mercedes, would highly recommend to go to Dari.

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2020

Absolutely amazing experience purchasing my new SUV from Mercedes-Benz Edmonton West. The staff were all very professional and organized. My vehicle is amazing and I would recommend anyone in the market for a new vehicle to give Mercedes-Benz Edmonton West a call. Thanks Guys

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2020

Austin Hwang went out of his way to make sure I got what I needed for my car. He does understand well the importance of customer service. Thanks to him and the rest of the team big time 🙂

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2020

We had the best experience buying our 450GLE. Brandon helped us find the exact colour and model. Rolli was fantastic he gave us the full vehicle intro & tech lesson, we even reached out weeks later with a question to which he promptly answered for us. This dealership went above and beyond, compared to others. Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2020

Lost the insert key for my keyfob and they the staff were very helpful in helping me order a new one

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2020

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2020

Great service always, helpful team from professionals

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2020

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2020

tl;dr - Best dealership experience I've ever had. I bought a used vehicle from Mercedes-Benz Edmonton West and had a great experience. I had the pleasure of dealing with David Kim who was very helpful, attentive and a pleasure to work with. During the purchase process i felt that i was in the heart of a well oiled machine. Every step was just so easy and effortless! Any questions i had were answered promptly. Finance? "sign here, here and here and off you go." "Oh and by the way we already sent someone to register ...

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2020

Absolutely amazing experience shopping here! Just purchased my first ever mercedes vehicle (2019 Sprinter) and couldn’t be happier with the service I received and the overall level of professionalism. Craig Royer helped me with my purchase. He’s not only an outstanding salesman, he knows his stuff! He was able to point me in the right direction for my needs, and took into account my budget at the same time. No sneaky sales tactics, no pushing, just lots of education and guidance. Really happy with my experience at this dealership, and purchasing my vehicle!

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2020

My experience purchase vehicle was awesome ideal with Mr prab ( prabhjodg singh ) he give me a great service I never forget all my life he bring the vehicle document on my place and he went through all document explain to me I was so happy he done amazing job for us Thank you guys for the service

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2020

Excellent experience buying from here. Dari went out of his way to make sure we were well informed and comfortable with the new car, before and after the sale. We have bought from 3 other dealerships in the past, this was by far the best experience and was actually enjoyable! And we love the new wheels!

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2020

The service here has always been excellent.

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2020

Great dealership with an awesome service department! All the staff go above and beyond to make sure that you are taking care of! I can't imagine buying another vehicle anywhere else!

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2020

Mercedes Benz Edmonton West is definitely the right place to go for the vehicle of your choice . They have extra safety measures in place which I thought was very impressive . I would highly recommend Alex and Jason because of their level of professionalism, patience and vehicle knowledge.

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2020

Friendly staff

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2020

I have recently purchased an used 350 GLK. Mike was my sales representative and was extremely helpful in finalizing the transaction. I found both Mike and Mindh very helpful and accommodating. My experience to date has been excellent and I will recommend the dealership to any of my associates who my be in the market for a new vehicle. Thank you kindly

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2020

First of all I love Mercedes-Benz and at Edmonton West, they made our experience very enjoyable. Alex and everyone else there were very kind, welcoming and considerate. Great value for your dollar spent there. Everything is top of the line. Our new GLC 300 is amazing, and we really enjoying this ride! I would recommend Mercedes to anyone who is looking to ride in luxury. Thank you Mercedes-Benz Edmonton West!

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2020

Everything about this place is 11/10!

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2020

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2020

Mike Martin was our sales rep. Very helpful and courteous. Great communicator in person, phone, text or email.

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2020

Can't rave enough. My experience at Mercedes-Benz Edmonton West has been nothing but great. Big thanks to Mike who has been so helpful and accommodating throughout the journey of finding my dream vehicle.

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2020

Worked with Simon Serna and Mike Martin on the purchase of a used vehicle and it was without a doubt the most positive experience we have ever had at a dealership. We purchased off brand but were still treated with professionalism and respect at every step of the process. Cannot say enough how nice it was to work with individuals (and the company as a whole) that operate with such high levels of customer service. Thanks again!

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2020

Mike Martin and Minh-Thu were very professional and extremely friendly Thank you Mike for the vehicle buying experience

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2020

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2020

What a pleasure purchasing my very first Mercedes Benz from Edmonton west! Mike Martin our sales specialist was very knowledgeable and professional, walking us through the whole process patiently. Thanks to them and I would recommend Mercedes Benz west and Mike Martin for a perfect vehicle purchasing!


Leave Us A Review