Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2021

Listen if you are not buying a car from Dari, you are not buying from the right place ! 😂 This was one of the best customer service experiences I have had. The whole team jumped on getting me what I needed and did it efficiently. From the first point of communication to the closing of the deal. Dari made sure to walk me through my new purchase to make sure I understood all the new gadgets as I just made a pretty big upgrade and was past closing to do so and not once did I feel rushed. Thank you Mercedes ...

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2021

Easily the best experience I have had purchasing a new vehicle! From the onset, Dari was accommodating, professional, courteous and went out of his way to provide exceptional service. I showed up late in the day to look at some vehicles. Dari took the time to listen to exactly what I was looking for and found the perfect vehicle down to the very last option. Communication was a breeze and every question or concern I had was addressed promptly and clearly. He even stayed late to arrange a test drive and have my vehicle assessed as a trade in. The ...

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2021

Great experience with Dari M at Mercedes-Benz Edmonton West. Found the pre-owned vehicle I wanted in great shape at a fair price with excellent customer service and attention-to-detail. Dari M was friendly, accommodating, understanding and efficient. He helped me and my family in a time of need and I will never be sufficiently grateful. I highly recommend the Mercedes-Benz Edmonton West dealership because of my experience with Dari M.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2021

They are like the Genie that grants you wishes except they grant all your wishes. Thanks to Andy Sun Kevin Ottahal and Jason Spicer for making our wish of owning a Mercedes come true. Jim n Yaxin

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2021

Today I had the opportunity to use the coveted Mercedes Edmonton West AMG service desk. Not a stranger to great service departments like Lexus and BMW, I want to say thanks to Victoria for helping me today. The service I received showed great owner support for this department which is lacking in some of the other brands. I will definitely support the service department with my business. My Thanks Jim

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2021

Awesome staff and great friendly service!

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2021

Manny Martinez and the whole staff at this dealership is A+.We were first time Mercedes buyers and Manny took the time to explain and treated us excellent,as well as Jason Spicer and the finance people. I highly would recommend this dealer to everyone.Thanks again Manny. Rob & Traci Hammond.

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2021

Mercedes West where to begin. Honestly our very first experience was awful and very memorable and not in a good way and that was roughly 4 years ago. However we recently went back about 2 months ago and WOW. We were pleasantly greeted outside by Ben Saleh sales guy extraodinaire. Honestly Ben is a true professional and at the end of the day someone we would call a friend. Nothing is too much trouble, and Ben has been there to help with absolutely everything. We had a tire that was soft on the weekend and were unsure how to reset the warning ...

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2021

Dari Mahfouz was incredibly accommodating - coming from out of province to buy a luxury car added challenges that he easily helped me overcome. He made it easy to check all of my boxes and found me exactly what I wanted. He then made sure it was on the lot and ready for me when I arrived. Dari was extremely thorough and detailed when taking me through all the extras on my car, ensuring I understood how things worked and all the upgrades. On the test drive Dari gave me enough time to get a real feel for my car ...

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2021

I visited the dealership in Heritge Valley looking to buy an SUV for my wife but was not impressed with the service so we decided to try the one in West Edmonton. The service there was exceptional with Mark being my initial contact and then Dari going over and above to make sure we got what we where looking for and so we purchased a GLE 350. Looking to buy a car visit these guys (Dari & Mark) you won’t regret it.

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2021

Just had a great experience with Dari at Mercedes-Benz west Edmonton they went above and beyond on service and a seamless purchase of our second Mercedes this year

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2021

I have been looking for a CLK 63 for a couple of years and found one at this wonderful dealership. From the minute you enter the dealership you are surrounded by professionalism and caring people. Shelley Biermanski was incredible to deal with - she kept me informed along the way as there was another deal on the car which didn't go through and called me when the car was available again. Mike Martin and Minh-Thu Lam were very helpful as well during the sales process. There was one issue that happened with the car after the sale and the dealership ...

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2021

We had a very good experience purchasing our GLE from this dealership. Dari was our contact and he was extremely helpful and patient with us. We drove from Calgary to get our car even though we have 3 dealers in the city and I would do it again.

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2021

Excellent service! Dari was absolutely awesome and the experience was truly enjoyable. Definitely recommended and I will be doing business at this establishment of n the future!

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2021

The people in the parts dept. are very knowledgeable and helpful.

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2021

My experience with dealing at Mercedes Benz Edmonton West from the start was one of nothing but enjoyable! I was connected with Dari,one of the young sales reps at the dealership! His friendly professional approach was awesome and our interaction was nothing but great! He was very helpful in all aspects and went above & beyond in helping me eventually purchase the Range Rover Sport SVR that the dealership had! Bear in mind we spent almost a week only speaking on the phone but once I visited the dealership he was a pleasure to deal with! A few days ...

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2021

I actually went in a number of weeks ago to upgrade my current Mercedes to a newer model. DARI MAHFOUZ offered to assist us that day. I shared what I was looking for, test drove two vehicles and fell in love with the GLC 300 but unfortunately they did not have any that worked for me. Weeks later Dari called me and said that he had found the "PERFECT" GLC 300 for me. We went to see it and this vehicle was absolutely beautiful and loaded beyond expectations. We took it for a test drive, went with Dari to test ...

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2021

I want to thank Dari Mahfouz at MB Edmonton West for his exceptional level of service and support. He helped make us feel comfortable from moment we entered the dealership ensuring all our questions were answered and our needs met leading to us purchasing a beautiful new AMG GLE Coupe. We love it and prefer it over our previous Range Rover. Kevin Ottahal helped us with the closing details and was also extremely personable and a pleasure to deal with. Highly recommended

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2021

Mercedes-Benz Edmonton West is the best dealership in the city. Absolute pleasure to deal with such an amazing team of professionals with great customer service, support and follow-up. Dari Mahfouz is awesome, a great sales person, kind, helpful, knowledgeable and responsive. He gave us detailed orientation about the vehicle and provided us with outstanding service throughout the process. Derrick, the Financial Manager provided us with great service and help in the financing process. We are completely satisfied and highly recommend Dari and M-B West Edmonton dealership. Best place to buy your vehicle! Thank you guys!

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2021

I'm really satisfied with work done recently at Mercedes west side dealer service. I had few noice issues and all of them fixed. Specially want to thanks Service manager Trevor, service advisor Natasha and team. Trevor is a good listener to customers and involved with all my concerns personally. Also Natasha is a fantastic service advisor that keep updating customer time to time and giving best customer service from beginning to end.

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2021

Absolute pleasure to deal with ! Dari is an awesome up front nothing hidden type of sales person. Went above and beyond to make sure we were happy. Faye and Kevin in the financing office made life simple and were both such a breath of fresh air. I highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a great vehicle.

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2021

Great customer service and follow up for my first purchase. Dary was very knowledgeable about any vehicle I was interested in.

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2021

Great experience with Dharam Taylor and Faye Tunke at Edmonton West. Dharam was forthcoming and sincere; Faye was pleasant and efficient.

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2021

MB Edmonton West is hands down the best car dealership in Edmonton. Kind and professional service, they go above and beyond to ensure the customer experience is second to none. Manny (Lease Manager) and Rob (General Manager) were absolutely amazing to work with. They found me a car that suited my needs and took things an extra mile to ensure I was completely satisfied. My brother and I will be lifelong customers of MB Edmonton West. You should have no hesitations in shopping for your new or used vehicle here. 6/5 stars!

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2021

Everybody should come here to purchase their Mercedes from Dharam and Faye! Both of them are really knowledgeable, friendly and we were welcomed with open arms into the Benz family. We are super happy with our purchase and we are going to recommend everybody to see Dharam for their first luxury car. Super smooth process and we were treated so nicely unlike the other dealerships, this is one big difference buying directly from a showroom rather than a secondary dealership!

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2021

Purchased my first Mercedes here was very happy with my sales manager mike and salesman Alex they were great to do business with and got me rollin in a Mercedes now

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2021

Dari Mahfouz was a wonderful sales person who made the experience of buying a car fun! He made sure that everything was taken care and I love my new wheels!

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2021

This is the best place to buy your vehicle. Big showroom with well knowledgeable staff. Prab was my sales specialist and he is such a great guy with full of knowledge to work with. He is very professional person going extra mile to make sure his customers are treated first class all the way. Also thankful to the financial service manager Derrick for his smooth working culture and for his clear explanation of maintenance / protection details. I am totally happy with my new purchase with Edmonton West MB and strongly recommend this to everyone.

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2021

Been impressed with the service team for many year. This time the sales team stepped up. Dharam was a great sales person to deal with. He is very knowledgeable about the the brand and a please do to deal with. Thanks Dharam, I would recommend you to all future MB buyers.

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2021

I have never been so impressed with a dealership team, this was my first time venturing away from the family dealership I’ve always dealt with… I now have a new home with Mercedes Benz west. I had the pleasure of dealing with Dari Mahfouz! 100% would recommend tracking this guy down and working with him absolutely amazing!

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2021

Highly recommend! Dari, went above and beyond to make everything go smoothly! Car is amazing! Thanks for everything.

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2021

They took proper care for me. Arranged shipping, cleaned the car A-Z, responded quickly and dealing was super smooth. Thank you for this lovely experience

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2021

Google logo
Google May 30, 2021

I would highly recommend Prab .Very polite, walks you though the wide range of options in details, you don't experience the rush of being pushed to buy as some salesman do and more he is very patient.

Google logo
Google May 23, 2021

Jason’s great to deal with. Professional, knowledgeable and courteous.

Google logo
Google May 22, 2021

Ben Saleh helped me pick up my new to me BMW was a pretty great guy very friendly always helping our needs. for a Mercedes dealership he knew a lot about the BMW and helped me figure out everything that I love about the car. soon as we got there he did revved the engine to 5k rpm cold made me cringe but its whatever.

Google logo
Google May 20, 2021

Great experience! All staff were very friendly and polite. Dari Mahfouz was the person who helped me to purchase my vehicle. He was knowledgeable and patient. He followed up with me without making me feel pressured. I definitely recommend him to work with. Also, after a week I had some issues with my vehicle and I took the car back to the dealership. My service advisor was Mikayla. Mikayla and her manager Garry were awesome and helpful. They delivered the luxurious customer service that I was looking for. The only reason I am giving four star to my experience is ...

Google logo
Google May 15, 2021

Just wanted to thank all staff especially kanwal Gill he really helped me get the right vehicle for me. Kanwal made us feel welcome all the time, always squeezing me in his really busy sched because I live 4 hours away from Edmonton. He would send me all info of my options, he made sure that there’s no rush and we take our time and after almost a month of debating which vehicle I’m getting we decided to go on gla 45 AMG. Kanwal made me feel especial in some of type of way I have been to a lot ...

Google logo
Google May 13, 2021

Great people at the service department. There was an issue that happened and the people at west Mercedes were quick to reach out to me and fix it. They went above and beyond to make sure my vehicle was fixed and made it convenient to do so. They even put procedures in place so it doesn't happen to anyone else. I'm extremely impressed with how they stepped up. Would definitely recommend this dealership.

Google logo
Google May 10, 2021

Mark Gummer was absolutely fantastic to deal with on my used Jaguar. He had everything ready to go when arrived and made a no hassle deal. Overall very happy with my experience with Mark and the team at Mercedes Edmonton West

Google logo
Google May 6, 2021

My experiences has been excellent from the first time we walked into Mercedes Benz West Edmonton and promptly greeted by Andy Sun to our purchase a month later. Andy is also helpful with follow ups and quickly attends to my questions and requests weeks after our purchase. Mercedes Benz offered excellent financing rates so we decided to finance the vehicle and Kevin Ottahal seamlessly walked us through the process. I love my GLC300 and highly recommend Andy and Mercedes Benz West Edmonton.

Google logo
Google May 3, 2021

Well, 3 years after buying a B250 from Dari at M-B it was time for a newer vehicle. Dari is still great, the car is a bomb! GLA 250 that I have named Gloria. I'm always well treated here, no matter the issue. Mercedes-Benz rule!

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2021

Thank you soo much prabhjod singh for such a excellent service and information you gave me to choose my best dream vehicle GLE-350, I recommend Prabh to everyone. Thanks again Prabh🙏!!

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2021

This past week I visited the Mercedes-Benz Edmonton West dealership to inquire about a sports car they had in inventory and was met by the dealerships representative Dari Mahfouz. Dari provided outstanding service and his professional attitude in working with me deserves recognition. In my lifetime I have purchased many vehicles from a variety of dealerships and I can I can say that this ranks at the top of how accommodating Dari and the team at this impressive dealership were in insuring that I was fully satisfied. Well done Dari and if your are considering a vehicle you will well ...

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2021

Can't say enough good things about Brandon and Rollie from Mercedes Benz Edmonton West. I recently purchased a new E-Class Mercedes, and from spec to delivery, they both went above and beyond to make the process as smooth as possible for me. I would highly recommend contacting Rollie to anyone looking to get into a Mercedes Benz, he will have you in good hands and you will not regret it. Thanks again to Mercedes Benz Edmonton West.

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2021

When looking for a vehicle. I purchased my first Mercedes Benz Had a really great Salesman Dari. He had answers too every difficult questions I had. Also he had good communications and professionalism, funny. West location the staff are really friendly and helpful

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2021

I just happened to randomly drop in and on the lot was my dream car, the salesman Dari helped my dreams come true! Such friendly staff and very knowledgeable!

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2021

It was really friendly, amazing and satisfying experience working with Mercedes benz. They gave me a good value deal. Special thanks to Dari Mahfouz and Minh Thu for making it possible.

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2021

Beautiful product. Friendly staff

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2021

Great dealership and a stream line sale. Salesman Dharam Taylor made our experience of getting into our first Mercedes-Benz enjoyable and hassle free. I recommend them and Dharam on your next vehicle purchase.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2021

Most amazing experience we have ever had purchasing a vehicle. Ben was awesome and very patient. The management team went beyond our expectations. Ben helped us design a beautiful Benz. Definitely recommend this location. Go have fun and purchase a Benz.

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2021

When shopping for a vehicle from out of province it takes a lot of patience from the sales team as many questions ensue. From the initial inquiry Dari exceeded my expectations. My preferred communication was via email or text and Dari was thorough in answering all my questions and even made a video to help me visualize. While we never met in person, I felt comfortable making the purchase based on the information I was provided. Since receiving delivery of my vehicle I have had to reach out for support and Dari was true to his word about caring for ...

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2021

We recently purchased a car from the Mercedes Benz West dealership. I wanted to leave a review for the amazing service! Everyone was nice and friendly. Especially Alexander Quinn, he is knowledgeable, funny and great sales rep I have ever seen. Faye Tunke Financial Services Manager, was a great help in financing process. Thank you again! Staff at West location are awesome unlike at Heritage valley location.

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2021

Met with Ben Saleh, i would recommend him to anyone looking for a Mercedes to see him. Excellent service!!

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2021

Hands down I had the most amazing experience at Mercedes Benz WEST Edmonton. Alex in specific was really nice and made it very smooth experience for me. Everyone was really amazing and helpful. Alex and Derrick were very through explaining programs without being pushy. I’m very satisfied with my purchase and I’d always recommend this place. Thanks again

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

Had the pleasure of dealing with Dari recently during the purchase of my new vehicle and have nothing but good things to say for Dari and the service he provided me with. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend him to a friend or family member for one second. Highly recommended.

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2021

Hands-down one of the best experiences I have had! Mercedes Benz WEST Edmonton, your customer service is truly an exemplar! Seamless and streamlined to say the least. I purchased my first Mercedes here, and I am extremely impressed. Salesperson, Dari- what a wonderful experience I had with you! From his approach, customer service, communication, and professionalism; he is the one you want to see! His attention to detail and individualized customer needs are just wonderful! Thank you so much for everything, Dari. Finance Service Manager, Minh-Thu, thank you for your wonderful assistance throughout this process and welcoming smile! I could ...

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2021

Service department very helpful and knowledgeable

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2021

Our salesperson, Dari was very responsive, helpful and answered all of our questions. No pressure to buy and was in touch with us every step of the process, even texting a picture of the vehicle just before it was to go into detailing. He took his time in providing a lengthy orientation to the vehicle when we went to pick up our new baby. Very happy with our experience and would recommend the dealer and Dari.

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2021

While looking online I saw a used vehicle I was interested in, I ended up making an appt to see the vehicle and that's where I met Ben, I ended up looking at the vehicle and we went over financing options etc., upon thinking about it we decided to go another route, Ben and his team at Mercedes West were so professional and courteous they tried there best to get me and my young family into this vehicle and completely understood why it wouldn't work. The Service and Professionalism here is top notch and I will for sure ...

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2021

Thanks you Mikayla Stelte in Services for your professionalism and consistency. I definitely have a better appreciation for Mercedes from past experiences with customer service. I highly recommend this location to any future Mercedes buyers.

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2021

It’s was a smooth experience purchasing a Benz today. Thank you Prab Lotey, you were very patient and answered all our questions. I recommend anyone to go see Prab. Thanx for the great experience. Also would like to thank M.Lam in finance, thanks for explaining everything in detail. The time you walk in to Mercedes till the time you leave , you feel the positive energy and atmosphere they provide for customers, great customer service.

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2021

2 vehicles in and expectations were exceeded both times.

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2021

Recently bought my first car from West End Mercedes. Dharam made the process easy and comfortable, without the typical pressured sales tactics. If you're looking for a new vehicle reach out to Dharam, you wont regret it!

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2021

We just bought our first Mercedes at Edmonton West, and had the absolute pleasure of working with Prab Lotey. He was thoughtful, understanding, made the whole experience pressure free and a true pleasure. He took the time to explain everything I need to know about all features of the car before and after the purchase of my car. The quality of service was there and I couldn't be more happy to refer my family and friends his way. Thank you Prab!

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 8, 2021

Just bought a GLB from Dharam. Who was single handedly the best sales agent I have ever encountered ever. Tyler in finance was amazing and the service team was exceptional as well. Everything started with Dharam being the absolute best ever though. 6 out of 5 stars.

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2021

I had the best experience with purchasing my first GLC! Manny was so acknowledgeable, detail oriented, professional, and confident. I was so thankful to have him as my dealer to help me with all my questions and decisions. My whole experience with Edmonton West was outstanding, their GM, and finance department also made my first Mercedes purchase the best one ever. When I finally picked up my GLC that Manny helped me custom build it was everything I wished for and more. He understood exactly what I wanted and made sure to let me know everything about Mercedes vehicles. Overall, ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2021

We had a great experience at this dealership, appreciate the efficient and excellent service provided by Dharam. The finance manager was very helpful as well.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2021

Just received 2021 GLC 300 from MB Edmonton West. Prab Lotey was extremely patient and responsive to answer all the questions that I had. Prab also committed to help in case I have more questions down the road. I am very glad that I chose to deal with Prab. I am also impressed by the hospitality of other staff at this location. I hope to post review comment on my driving experience in the near future.

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2021

Prab was such a great guy to work with! He was so helpful and knowledgeable without being pushy at all. We both felt very comfortable and totally happy with our decision. Strongly recommend him as a very professional person who goes the extra mile to make sure his customers are treated first class all the way.

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2021

Dari and the staff at Mercedes-Benz Edmonton West gave us a very personalized service. The buying experience was enjoyable. Dari was very professional and gave us a lot of assistance and information with the purchase of our E300. Thank you.

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2021

I have always had amazing service here

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2021

Manny was amazing to deal with as was the whole team. He answered all our questions and made the buying process more than easy. After we took it home and of course had questions with all its features he responds in a timely manner and is super helpful. Best car buying experience ever and looking forward to in four years doing it again with manny.

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2021

This dealership exceeded my expectations in many ways. They made it easy and comfortable to finalize the vehicle I wanted. The whole team was wonderful to deal with, especially my key salesperson Alex Quinn. He took the time to go over any and all details I needed more in depth answers on, and was very thorough in his answers. I would definitely recommend this dealership.

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2021

We just purchased our new vehicle from Mercedes-Benz Edmonton West today and wanted to share our experience. We dealt with Mark Ammar who was absolutely amazing to deal with, Mark was always available and on hand to answer any questions we had. The atmosphere in their showroom is very welcoming and relaxed. I would highly recommend these guys for your next vehicle purchase. You will not be disappointed. Oran

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2021

Prab is without a doubt the best person to handle your car buying process at Mercedes. He is kind, polite, and there for your purposes and nothing else. Would recommend to anyone looking at a Mercedes. Thank you, Prab — couldn’t be more satisfied with the choice, price and overall experience!!

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2021

I am extermly happy with the service provided by Alex Quinn in sales! I walked into the dealership looking for my first Mercedes and Alex was there from start to finish to find me the vehicle i was looking for!! Alex and Mike the sales manager worked with me and were able to find me a car that fits my budget! I am really excited to pick up my 2020 C300 and will be back to Mercedes-Benz West!! 👍🏼

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2021

Hello this Herbert. I’ll like to thank Daris for taking time and patience on getting me on the vehicle of my choice. I really appreciate and I highly recommend Daris to any one looking to get into a Benz. Thanks so much Daris. I really appreciate everything

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2021

Went there for a used honda. Good service. They treated me well.

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2021

Great buying experience. I told the sales person (Alex Quinn) what I wanted, he kept an eye out for me, followed up promptly when something arrived, we took it for a drive and he showed me all the features. Worked me out a deal I was happy with, and made the purchase all on my time frame that worked for me. Finance office was also seamless to deal with.

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2021

Purchased my second vehicle from Mercedes Benz West and I was very satisfied with their services! Alex Quinn has done a fantastic job and would recommend!

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2021

Let me say that this was the smoothest, easiest, friendliest transaction of a vehicle I have ever made. Thank you Dari, for the excellent service that you provided - couldn't of had a better sales rep. Also, thank you to the rest of the team for everything. Very satisfied with everything!

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 6, 2021

People are awesome and polite❤️, very good service, fast and the place is very clean.

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2021

The only word that I can think of that would fully explain the level of expertise, engagement, communication, honesty, integrity, classy service, welcoming atmosphere would be “AMAZING” I was a domestic car consumer for many years and after receiving the VIP treatment the Mercedes Benz provides to all it’s possible clients and long term clients-I was sold and was instantly convinced I was in good hands. The entire team that served me were incredibly diplomatic and skilled. I’d like to give a special shout out to my sales representative “Alex” this representative deserves an award for the amount ...

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2021

Super helpful staff. Special ordered a part and it came within days (originally quoted me over a week)

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2021

We had a great experience at Mercedes-Benz W! Dari Mahfouz helped us out during the process of buying our GLC 300. He is always avaiable to answer your questions about every aspects of your candidate car. He is also very professional and supportive. We had a 5 hours trip to Edmonton and he maid the process of buying very easy for us by preparing all the required documents in advance. We have no hesitation in recommending him and the Edmonton west team to anyone who is looking for buying a Mercedes-Benz.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2021

I recently purchased a car from the Mercedes Benz West dealership. I wanted to leave a review for the amazing service! I highly recommend anyone to see Prab, from start to finish it was impeccable. I want you to know what a great employee you have. Everyone else was great as well. Thank you again! See you in the future.

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2021

I walked into Mercedes Benz Edmonton west sceptical and nervous from past buying experiences and had the pleasure of meet Prab.A completely stress free buying experience and next level customer service . He made my family and I feel as though this was not just another sale, but we were building a relationship with Mercedes Benz Edmonton West!!

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2021

Huge shout out to Mike Martin at Mercedes Benz West! We recently had a fantastic experience and this was due in large part to Mike; although, we have to say that everyone we dealt with were very kind and helpful. Mike was very professional, knowledgeable and attentive. Nothing felt rushed and he was very thorough, patient and we were well taken care of. We can’t thank him enough and recommend him to anyone looking for a vehicle. Thank you Mike!!

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2021

Imre & Angie - 2021 GLC43 AMG I thought I would share our most pleasant experience with our new vehicle acquisition. We had the pleases of working with Mark Gummer over the past several months as we finalized our selection for a new vehicle. Mark was extremely patient and supportive throughout the complete process as we compared BMW, Porsche, and Mercedes brands. I truly believe Mark’s professionalism and his desire to ensure our purchase experience was the best went a long way in our final selection in utilizing Mercedes Benz Edmonton West. My wife and I visited the dealership on ...

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2021

Just picked up my second glc300 from The senior sales Andy Sun. I can say that he is the reason I purchased two vehicles from here. As my first one, he made sure I have the best deal and the best service from the dealership. If you buying a Mercedes Benz for sure MB Edmonton West is the dealership you want to buy from. Andy Sun, Sales Manager Rob and Finance manager Faye will make the whole process enjoy full .

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2021

The customer service of Danny Paulino is amazing. Always high in energy, greets customer immediately upon arrival. Adjusts according to the customer's need and schedule. He would be the first whom I will contact in service department for my GLS. Highly Recommend him.


Leave Us A Review