Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2017
 

This is my first time ever buying a Mercedes. Dharam Taylor was my sales representative. He was very knowledgable on all aspects of the car and able to answer all my questions . He was extremely helpful and very fun to deal with. ( I loved his sense of humour) if any of my friends or family are in the market for a new car I will definitely recommend this dealership and of course I'll tell them all to ask for Darham,

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2017
 

Great customer service. Incredible show room.

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2017
 

I have known Ms. Shelley Biermanski and Mr. Christian Ellison for over eight years. Both of them are very professional and customer oriented. Thank you all!

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2017
 

Great Service by The Service Manager Christian, he listens to concerns and makes time to sit with you if you have an issue. He is a class act and i would recommend anyone to service their vehicle with his department.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2017
 

Friendly and prompt service staff when bringing in a company vehicle for its regular maintenance.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2017
 

I should have written this review 4 months ago after purchasing my wife a ML400. What a fantastic experience I had! I bought the car from a salesman named Rollie - I left feeling like I've known him for years. I'm sure all salespeople are taught to sell but I believe there are certain personality traits that just can't be taught. Rollie was genuine, extremely knowledgeable (literally down to the nuts and bolts of several cars we discussed and drove) and was very helpful after closing the deal and I went to Calgary. I phoned him out of the blue and asked an obscure question and he not only knew the answer but knew how to explain the answer to me in such an empathetic way that many others wouldn't, or couldn't, have considered. The devil is in the details and Rollie left nothing to chance - what a great help and a great experience for me that has continued post-purchase. Next step... a car for me!! There's no question I'll call Rollie when it's time.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2017
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2017
 

so far it's good hopefully it continues .. Andy was very good to deal with Jordan was also good with all the additions we did add

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2017
 

In my previous review I mentioned Christian and Tony in the service department, and Andrew and Dustin in the parts department. I neglected to give my thanks to Stuart in service, with whom I've spoken many times about my '92, and who has been very generous with his time and expertise.

Read more at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review